44: But You’re Married and You Have Kids!

Melissa Caruso (she/her) is a fantasy author who identifies as biromantic and asexual. Melissa talks about coming out to her husband and children, her secret to writing allosexual characters, and her upcoming book, The Obsidian Tower. 

 

AVEN (asexuality.org);

Empire of the Sand by Tasha Suri (https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39714124-empire-of-sand);

Melissa Caruso's website: melissacaruso.net;

Melissa's Twitter: @melisscaru;

 

Donate to the WHO/United Nations COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund here: http://tinyurl.com/DONATE6feet 

Watch the livestream on Saturday, May 2nd @ 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST here: http://tinyurl.com/WATCH6feet 

 

Special Thanks: 

Editor/Producer: Sofi LaLonde

Visual Artist: Tanner Groehler;

Music: A OK by ÜberKicK is licensed under a Creative Commons License

And thank you to our wonderful patrons at https://www.patreon.com/AOKpod!

Share | Download

Episodes Date

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App